Jiangxi Victor International Mining Equipment Co., Ltd.
Золотой поставщик
Золотой поставщик — это премиальное членство для поставщиков на Alibaba.com. Участникам предоставляют обширный комплекс способов продвижения товаров, максимизации воздействия товаров и увеличения рентабельности инвестиций.

mainCategories

Hot sale products
Mineral processing flowchart
Alluvial Sand processing flowchart
Trommel screen
Why Choose Us
We are a largest manufacturer in mineral processing and have 31 years of experience in design and development, providing one-stop service for you from the preliminary mineral analysis to technical training. Jiangxi Victor International mining equipment Co., ltd. является крупным производителем полезных ископаемых, который специализируется на проектировании, изготовление, установка и отладка, а также обеспечение обработки линии дизайна и курса подготовки минеральной обработки. В настоящее время наша компания является крупнейшим производителем в Китае, с охватом площадью 48,000 квадратных метров и 20,000 квадратных метров для мастерской, с различными крупными модернизированными машинами, профессиональной командой r & d и командой по установке.

С отличной производительностью нашей продукции и хорошим послепродажным обслуживанием, многие оборудование пользуются популярностью на борту и отечественном рынке, такой как машина для плавления, машина для классификации, машина для проверки, классификационная машина, особенно гравитационная горная машина, которая имеет 32% рыночной доли в Китае. Между тем, мы придерживаемся международных стратегий развития и постоянно открываем международный рынок, В соответствии с требованиями рынка и особенностью нашей продукции. Теперь она уже успешно экспортируется в более чем 50 стран, таких как США, Англия, Австралия, бразилия, Турция, Италия, Россия, Южная Африка, Зимбабве, Судан, Гана, Конго, марокко, Индия, Индонезия, Малайзия, Филиппины, Северная Корея, Монголия, Вьетнам, Таиланд и др.

Наша цель-обеспечить одну остановку для вас и помочь вам решить все проблемы, связанные с инвестициями его возврат, В области добычи полезных ископаемых, включая предварительный анализ минералов, испытание на обработку минералов, инженерное проектирование, оборудование отладки и технической подготовки и т. д..
отправить сообщение к поставщику

Messeage было отправлено успешно.

проверить messeages о

mainCategories

Hot sale products
Mineral processing flowchart
Alluvial Sand processing flowchart
Trommel screen
$4,500.00 - $10,000.00/Piece
1 Piece(Min. Order)
$800.00 - $1,500.00/Set
1 Set(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $7.00/Piece
1 Piece(Min. Order)
Why Choose Us
We are a largest manufacturer in mineral processing and have 31 years of experience in design and development, providing one-stop service for you from the preliminary mineral analysis to technical training. JiangXi Victor International Mining Equipment Co.,Ltd. is a large mineral processing manufacturer which is specialized in designing, producing, installing and debugging as well as providing processing line design and course training of mineral processing. Presently our company is a largest manufacturer in China, with covering an area of 48,000 square meters and 20,000 square meters for workshop, with various large modernized machinery facilities, professional R&D team and installation team.

With excellent performance of our products and good after-sale service, many equipments are popular to aboard & domestic market such as flotation machine, classification machine, screening machine,classification machine, especially gravity mining machine, which has a 32% market share in China. Meanwhile, we stick to international development strategies and continuously open up the international market, according to the market demands and the feature of our products. Now it's already successfully exported to over 50 countries, such as USA, England, Australia, Brazil, Turkey, Italy, Russia, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Sudan, Ghana, Congo, Morocco, India,Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, North Korea, Mongolia, Vietnam, Thailand etc.

Our goal is to provide one-stop service for you and help you to solve all problems from investment to his return, in the field of mining, including the preliminary mineral analysis, mineral processing test, engineering design, equipment debugging and technical training etc..
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.