mainCategories

Hot sale products
Mineral processing flowchart
Alluvial Sand processing flowchart
Trommel screen
Why Choose Us
We are a largest manufacturer in mineral processing and have 31 years of experience in design and development, providing one-stop service for you from the preliminary mineral analysis to technical training. JiangXi Victor International D'équipements D'exploitation Minière Co., Ltd. est un grand minérale traitement fabricant qui est spécialisée dans la conception, la production, l'installation et le débogage ainsi que fournir le traitement ligne conception et cours de formation de la transformation des minéraux. actuellement notre société est un grand fabricant en Chine, avec couvrant une superficie de 48,000 mètres carrés et 20,000 mètres carrés pour atelier, avec plusieurs grandes machines modernisées installations, professionnel R & D équipe et équipe d'installation.

avec d'excellentes performances de notre produits et bon après-vente service, de nombreux équipements sont populaires à bord et marché intérieur comme machine de flottation, classification machine, machine de criblage, classification machine, en particulier gravité machine d'extraction, qui a une part de marché de 32% en Chine. pendant ce temps, nous nous en tenons à des stratégies de développement international et en permanence ouvrir le marché international, selon les exigences du marché et la caractéristique de nos produits. maintenant il déjà avec succès de exportés vers plus de 50 pays, comme les USA, angleterre, australie, brésil, la turquie, italie, la russie, Afrique du sud, Zimbabwe, soudan, Ghana, Congo, maroc, inde, Indonésie, malaisie, Philippines, la Corée du nord, la mongolie, Vietnam, thaïlande etc.

notre objectif est de fournir un service à guichet unique pour vous et aider vous pour résoudre tous les problèmes de l'investissement à son retour, dans le domaine de l'exploitation minière, y compris le préliminaire d'analyse minérale, minérale de traitement test, la conception technique, débogage matériel et technique formation etc..
envoyer un message à fournisseur

Messeage a été envoyé avec succès.

vérifier votre messeages sur Messeage Center , le fournisseur willcontacts vous bientôt.

mainCategories

Hot sale products
Mineral processing flowchart
Alluvial Sand processing flowchart
Trommel screen
$4,500.00 - $10,000.00/Piece
1 Piece(Min. Order)
$800.00 - $1,500.00/Set
1 Set(Min. Order)
$1.00 - $7.00/Piece
1 Piece(Min. Order)
Why Choose Us
We are a largest manufacturer in mineral processing and have 31 years of experience in design and development, providing one-stop service for you from the preliminary mineral analysis to technical training. JiangXi Victor International Mining Equipment Co.,Ltd. is a large mineral processing manufacturer which is specialized in designing, producing, installing and debugging as well as providing processing line design and course training of mineral processing. Presently our company is a largest manufacturer in China, with covering an area of 48,000 square meters and 20,000 square meters for workshop, with various large modernized machinery facilities, professional R&D team and installation team.

With excellent performance of our products and good after-sale service, many equipments are popular to aboard & domestic market such as flotation machine, classification machine, screening machine,classification machine, especially gravity mining machine, which has a 32% market share in China. Meanwhile, we stick to international development strategies and continuously open up the international market, according to the market demands and the feature of our products. Now it's already successfully exported to over 50 countries, such as USA, England, Australia, Brazil, Turkey, Italy, Russia, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Sudan, Ghana, Congo, Morocco, India,Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, North Korea, Mongolia, Vietnam, Thailand etc.

Our goal is to provide one-stop service for you and help you to solve all problems from investment to his return, in the field of mining, including the preliminary mineral analysis, mineral processing test, engineering design, equipment debugging and technical training etc..
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.